Join Our Mailing List


Join Our Mailing List

I would like to receive:




Don't have an account? Create one!

Board of Commissioners

Chairman of the Board of Commissioners     |     HRH Prince Ali Bin Al Hussein

Commissioner     |     HRH Princess Rym Ali - Founder Jordan Media Institute

Commissioner     |     H.E. Mr. Makram Mustafa Queisi -  Currently Minister of Tourism & Antiquities

Commissioner     |     Colonel Mustafa Al Heyari - Director of Military Media Directorate
Commissioner     |     Mr. Bashar Abu Rumman - General Manager King Hussein International Airport in Aqaba

Commissioner     |     Mr. Radi Alkhas - CEO Jordan Media City & Regional Manager Arab Radio & Television (ART)
Commissioner     |     Mr. Yasar Durra - Senior Advisor Jordan Media Institute 
Commissioner     |     Mr. Raja Gargour - Director Royal Heritage Directorate / Royal Hashemite Court
Commissioner     |     Mr. Bassam Hajjawi - President International Distribution Agency and Near East Production Studios
Commissioner     |     Mrs. Edwina Issa - Creative Director / Drama Expert

Commissioner     |     Mrs. Mary Nazzal-Batayneh - Founder Landmark Hotel & Chairman of the Human Rights Legal Aid